Long time no see!

Go down

Long time no see!

Post  Isopaha (Korae Baba) on Sat Oct 10, 2009 12:48 pm

Hi guys!

I don't know how many of you remembers me, but I thought that I'd come by and say hi. Smile
How are you old pals doing anyway? I'm doing pretty good, although I miss the guild and GW... My summer went well, I was InterRailing in June, to be exact from June 4th till 29th of June (we left after I graduated). I visited England, France, Spain, Italy, Greece, Bulgaria, Serbia, Hungary, Austria, Switzerland and Germany before coming back to Finland. I had my girlfriend and my best friend with me.

You can check some pictures from our trip in http://blizzu.net/ir09 (I'm the one in the first picture).

I was thinking of starting GW somehow again. Don't know how much I can play, but would be great to be with you guys in the guild the time I have in my hands. My job is killing me Sad
I'd be more than happy to get an invite to the guild once again, but if that's not possible, I'll just hang out here in the forums, lol.

But enough of me blabbering, I wanna know how you guys and girls are doing and what's happening everywhere.

Best regards

Korae Baba / Blizzu / Huuja Hiiwio
Isopaha (Korae Baba)
Private
Private

Number of posts : 53
Registration date : 2008-01-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Long time no see!

Post  Ya Wat Wat on Sun Oct 11, 2009 3:54 am

Talk about long time no see. Hey, good to see your well.

I had a good summer aswell actually went to peru for 2 months to live in the jungle an do some conservation work. Ended up being one of the best times of my life really.
Oh you were in England, an you didnt let the guild no, we could of given you a tour lol.

Ofc you can get an invite, always nice to have friends back in the guild even if its not as often as we would like. As i say guild wars is a great chat client. I DOnt get to play that much anyway myself with now playing aion, but hopefully we can catch up
Ya Wat Wat
Officer
Officer